Gegton X
Image from Anders Sandberg
31021331001, a priest of Gegton X
Theocratic bureaucracy, one of the Five Capitals of the Negentropy Alliance.
The other capitals are Daffy, Greylag, Ken Ferjik and the Seat of Judgement.

Negentropy data image
Image from Anders Sandberg
Related Articles
Appears in Topics
Development Notes
Text by M. Alan Kazlev

Initially published on 31 October 2001.